1. Cricket is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy (Stephen Fry)
2. FOOTBALL offers the world clichés; RUGBY produces facial deformity; HOCKEY provides an acceptable outlet for psychotic violence; CRICKET alone breeds myths... More quotes here.


2018 Events and Fixtures:

Nets will be held at the Oval each Wed at 7pm from 7 Feb to 2 May inclusive.   The charge will be £10pp. Tim will be taking bookings


To get in touch generally

 

Match Reports

    (Entire opponent history)

    Salix CC Fixtures 2018 (please note this list is provisional)

    Date  Opponent Venue
    Sunday 6th May Rotten Livers TBC
    Sunday 20th May Islip Islip
    Sunday 27th May Montenegro tour Tivat
    Sunday 3rd June Hetairoi Harlington
    Sunday 10th June Whalers Harlington
    Sunday 24th June Demijohns St John’s
    Saturday 7th July Whalers Chiswick
    Sunday 22nd July Highgate Taverners TBC
    Sunday 5th August Rotten Livers TBC
    Sunday 19th August TBC TBC
    Sunday 2nd September Jordans Taverners Coleshill
    Saturday 8th September Aston Rowant Aston Rowant
    Sunday 16th September Gents Harlington