1. Cricket is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy (Stephen Fry)
2. FOOTBALL offers the world clichés; RUGBY produces facial deformity; HOCKEY provides an acceptable outlet for psychotic violence; CRICKET alone breeds myths. More quotes here.


2017 Events and Fixtures:

(Entire opponent history)

News:

Match Reports

 

Fixtures

Date

Opponent

Venue

Prev Seasons
Sunday 7th May Whalers Chiswick Prev Seasons
Sunday 14th May Rotten Livers Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 21st May Islip Islip (3) Prev Seasons
Sat 27th/Sunday 28th May Romania Tour details here  
Sunday 4th June Regals CC Harlington NA
Sunday 11th June London Nigerians Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 18th June Belmont & Edgware CC Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 25th June Demijohns St John’s, Oxford (4) Prev Seasons
Sunday 2nd July Quokkas Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 9th July Whalers Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 16th July
Ruislip CC Harlington  
Sunday 23rd July
Highgate Taverners Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 30th July
Old Priorians Ealing Prev Seasons
Sunday 6th August
Rotten Livers TBC Prev Seasons
Sunday 13th August
Gubbays Eastcote (1) Prev Seasons
Sunday 20th August Belmont & Edgware CC Mill Hill (6) Prev Seasons
Sunday 27th August
No Game    
Sunday 3rd September Jordans Tav Coleshill (2) NB NOT SEER GREEN Prev Seasons
Saturday 9th September
Aston Rowant Aston Rowant (5) Prev Seasons
Sunday 10th September Blenheim Park CC Blenheim Prev Seasons
Sunday 17th September Gents of West London Harlington Prev Seasons


Pitches

Harlington Sports Ground, Sipson Lane, Harlington Middlesex UB3 5AQ . There is ample parking, however the ground is not convenient for public transport (except a bus). Hounslow West tube or Hayes and Harlington Station are the closest convenient pick up points Map Here


 


 

 

 

 


Cookies: This web site uses Google Analytics