1. Cricket is proof that God loves us and wants us to be happy (Stephen Fry)
2. FOOTBALL offers the world clichés; RUGBY produces facial deformity; HOCKEY provides an acceptable outlet for psychotic violence; CRICKET alone breeds myths. More quotes here.


2015 Events and Fixtures:

(Entire opponent history)

CK has kindly made up an ICS file click here to download

(what's this? It's an electronic calendar that simply imports all the fixtures to your device: simply download it then import it into your calendar - if you have trouble google something like "Add an ICS Calendar to iphone" or whatever device

Match Reports

Belmont & Edgware CC - rained off

Highgate - Rained off

 

Fixtures

Date

Opponent

Venue

Prev Seasons
Sunday 3rd May London Nigerians Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 10th May Whalers Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 17th May Crowthorne CC Wokingham - directions NA
Sunday 24th May Islip Islip Prev Seasons
Sunday 31st May Hetairoi CC Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 7th June Quokkas Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 14th June New Barbarian Weasels Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 21st June St Annes All Stars Mill Hill (3) Prev Seasons
Saturday 27th June TOUR Chasers Malvern see 96/97/98 tours
Sunday 28th June TOUR Demijohns St John’s, Oxford Prev Seasons
Sunday 5th July Seven Sports CC

Chertsey (2)

NA
Sunday 12th July Whalers Chiswick Prev Seasons
Sunday 19th July White Swans Sudbury Hill Prev Seasons
Sunday 26th July Highgate Taverners Harlington NA
Sunday 2nd August Rotten Livers Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 9th August 25th Anniversary Day Heston  
Sunday 16th August Gubbays CC Eastcote (1) Prev Seasons
Sunday 23rd August RAINED OFF Belmont & Edgware CC Mill Hill  
Sunday 30th August Jordans Tav Seer Green Prev Seasons
Sunday 6th September Gents of West London Harlington Prev Seasons
Sunday 13th September Blenheim Park CC Blenheim Prev Seasons
Sunday 20th September White Swans CANCELLED    
16-19 October Tour to Nice/Cannes    


(1) Cavendish sports pavilion, Field End Road,Eastcote,Middlesex,HA4 9PG

(2)Abbeyfields Recreation Ground, Windsor Street, Chertsey,KT16 8PT

(3) Burtonhole Lane. Mill Hill, NW7 1AS map


 


 

 

 

 


Cookies: This web site uses Google Analytics